Training Times

The list below shows future Courses starting at each venue. If spaces are still available and you would like to book a space, please contact us by clicking here or by telephone. 

Venue One - Wick St Lawrence Village Hall

JANUARY 2018 START DATES
KC Puppy course starting Monday 22/01/18 at 7pm (6 week course) FULL
KC Puppy course starting Monday 22/01/18 at 8.10pm - Lesson 1 at 7pm - (6 week course) FULL
KC Puppy course starting Thursday 25/01/18 at 5.40pm (6 week course) 7 SPACES LEFT

FEBRUARY 2018 START DATES
KC Bronze Course starting Monday 05/02/18 at 5.50pm (8 week course) 2 SPACES LEFT

MARCH 2018 START DATES
KC Puppy course starting Monday 05/03/18 at 7pm (6 week course) 7 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course starting Monday 05/03/18 at 8.10pm - Lesson 1 at 7pm - (6 week course) 7 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze Course starting Thursday 15/03/18 at 6.50pm (8 week course) 7 SPACES LEFT
 

Venue One




Venue Two - Little Orchard Training Room

JANUARY 2018 START DATES
L.O Mind & Body Course starting Monday 22/01/18 at 5.45pm (8 week course) FULL
KC Gold Course starting Monday 22/01/18 at 7pm (10 week course) FULL
KC Silver Course starting Monday 22/01/18 at 8.15pm (8 week course) FULL
KC Puppy course starting Wednesday 24/01/18 at 5.45pm (6 week course) FULL
KC Silver course starting Wednesday 31/01/18 at 7pm (8 week course) 3 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze Course starting Wednesday 24/01/18 at 8.15pm (8 week course) FULL

FEBRUARY 2018 START DATES
Intermediate Gundog Workshop starting Thursday 01/02/18 at 10am 2 SPACES LEFT
Intermediate Gundog Workshop starting Sunday 18/02/18 at 9.30am FULL

MARCH 2018 START DATES
KC Puppy course starting Wednesday 07/03/18 at 5.45pm (6 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT

Venue Two




Venue Three - Hewish and Puxton Village Hall

JANUARY 2018 START DATES
KC Bronze course starting Monday 29/01/18 at 12pm (8 week course) 2 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course starting Tuesday 30/01/18 at 6pm (6 week course) FULL

MARCH 2018 START DATES
KC Puppy course starting Tuesday 13/03/18 at 6pm (6 week course) 7 SPACES LEFT
 

Venue Three




Venue Four - Mark Village Hall

There are currently no Courses scheduled to start at this Venue. 
 

Venue Four